Bringing retail to life.

Latest News

26 January 2021 Pradera signs 523 new leases and lease renewals in 2020 Despite a challenging retail environment and extensive lockdowns resulting from Covid-19, Pradera signed 523 new lettings and lease renewals on 235,000 sqm GLA in the 12 months to 31 December 2020. 25 January 2021 Pradera Italy is looking for an Accountant to join its Property Administration Services team We are currently recruiting an Accountant to join our Property Administration Services team in Milan, Italy. 21 January 2021 Pradera pilots Coniq customer loyalty scheme Pradera has invested in IQ Connect, a location-based loyalty solution developed by Coniq. 19 January 2021 Pradera Spain appointed asset manager of retail park in Malaga New York-based Marathon Asset Management appoints Pradera as Asset Manager for Spanish retail park. 18 January 2021 Domoteka kicks off 2021 with the opening of a new showroom Rolf Benz opens first ever showroom in Poland 12 January 2021 Pradera agrees new lettings for VILLAGE Shopping & More, Athens A new department store and F&B operator for Athens' popular retail and leisure destination

More News


Home Our Company Management Team

Management Team

Pradera’s team comprises experienced fund managers, a first class finance team and seasoned property professionals with extensive experience and connections in the retail property markets in the countries in which Pradera Funds and clients have invested or are seeking to invest.

Pradera complements its own team by regularly using the same highly regarded professional advisors in each country, which ensures an efficient acquisition process for sellers and developers.

Pradera teams work from offices in London, Luxembourg, Madrid, Milan, Istanbul, Prague, Warsaw, Munich, Paris, Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Executive Directors


Colin Campbell

Chairman
London

colin.campbell@pradera.com

Roberto Limetti

Managing Director
Milan

roberto.limetti@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

Managing Director
Shanghai

alison.rehill@pradera.com

Non-Executive Directors


Simone Asser

Non-Executive Director
London

simone.asser@pradera.com

Jonathan Elkington

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Elliot Shave

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Robert Walker

Non-Executive Director
London

robert.walker@pradera.com

Senior Management Team


Scott Quinn

Group Finance Director
London

scott.quinn@pradera.com

Andrew Payne

Director
London

andrew.payne@pradera.com

Peter Davies

Fund Director
London

peter.davies@pradera.com

Rhys Evans

Director, Asset Management
London

rhys.evans@pradera.com

Barry Cox

Head of Leisure & Entertainment
London

barry.cox@pradera.com

Kelly Vant

Head of Spain
Madrid

kelly.vant@pradera.com

Stefano Viciguerra

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefano.viciguerra@pradera.com

Stefania Emanuele

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefania.emanuele@pradera.com

Sabiha Gulec

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sabiha.gulec@pradera.com

Sevgi Ocak

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sevgi.ocak@pradera.com

Agata Brzezinska

Head of Central & Eastern Europe
Warsaw

agata.brzezinska@pradera.com

Tanja Bubeck

Head of Asset Management Germany
Munich

tanja.bubeck@pradera.com

Joelle Yarhi

Director
Paris

joelle.yarhi@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

CEO, Pradera Retail Asia
Shanghai

alison.rehill@praderaretailasia.com

Background Photo:
Cordoba: La Sierra Shopping Centre