Bringing retail to life.

Latest News

17 June 2021 Padel tennis courts complement the leisure offer at VILLAGE Shopping & More in Athens, Greece New padel tennis courts opened to the public at the popular retail and leisure destination VILLAGE Shopping & More last week 15 June 2021 Sports Direct’s new elevated design concept is unveiled at White Lion Retail Park in Dunstable, UK A vibrant, modern identity for the sporting good retailer 14 June 2021 Fashion accessories store complements retail offer at Le Due Valli Shopping Centre, Pinerolo, Italy Jewelry, fashion accessories and smart leather goods at affordable prices 10 June 2021 Piante, Fiori e Trullallero: colourful flower shop opens at Sedici Pini Shopping Centre, Pomezia Italy A charming flower shop conveniently located on the ground floor 10 June 2021 Another successful third-party leisure consultancy mandate for Pradera LEGOLAND Discovery Centre to open at Docks Bruxsel in Summer 2022 7 June 2021 A one-stop-shop for baby and toddler clothing and accessories at Istanbul Cevahir e-bebek opens at Istanbul Cevahir

More News


Home Our Company Management Team

Management Team

Pradera’s team comprises experienced fund managers, a first class finance team and seasoned property professionals with extensive experience and connections in the retail property markets in the countries in which Pradera Funds and clients have invested or are seeking to invest.

Pradera complements its own team by regularly using the same highly regarded professional advisors in each country, which ensures an efficient acquisition process for sellers and developers.

Pradera teams work from offices in London, Luxembourg, Madrid, Milan, Istanbul, Prague, Warsaw, Munich, Paris, Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Executive Directors


Colin Campbell

Chairman
London

colin.campbell@pradera.com

Roberto Limetti

Managing Director
Milan

roberto.limetti@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

Managing Director
Shanghai

alison.rehill@pradera.com

Non-Executive Directors


Simone Asser

Non-Executive Director
London

simone.asser@pradera.com

Jonathan Elkington

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Elliot Shave

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Robert Walker

Non-Executive Director
London

robert.walker@pradera.com

Senior Management Team


Scott Quinn

Group Finance Director
London

scott.quinn@pradera.com

Andrew Payne

Director
London

andrew.payne@pradera.com

Peter Davies

Fund Director
London

peter.davies@pradera.com

Rhys Evans

Director, Asset Management
London

rhys.evans@pradera.com

Barry Cox

Head of Leisure & Entertainment
London

barry.cox@pradera.com

Kelly Vant

Head of Spain
Madrid

kelly.vant@pradera.com

Stefano Viciguerra

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefano.viciguerra@pradera.com

Stefania Emanuele

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefania.emanuele@pradera.com

Sabiha Gulec

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sabiha.gulec@pradera.com

Sevgi Ocak

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sevgi.ocak@pradera.com

Agata Brzezinska

Head of Central & Eastern Europe
Warsaw

agata.brzezinska@pradera.com

Tanja Bubeck

Head of Asset Management Germany
Munich

tanja.bubeck@pradera.com

Joelle Yarhi

Director
Paris

joelle.yarhi@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

CEO, Pradera Retail Asia
Shanghai

alison.rehill@praderaretailasia.com

Background Photo:
Cordoba: La Sierra Shopping Centre