Bringing retail to life.

Latest News

23 November 2020 Pradera agrees lettings totalling 2,500 sqm for Les Armoiries Shopping Centre in Bry-sur-Marne, France Grand Frais and Action to start trading at Les Armoiries Shopping Centre during the first half of 2021. 17 November 2020 Plus size clothing retailer complements fashion offer at Costaverde Shopping Centre Maqueda starts trading at Costaverde Shopping Centre 12 November 2020 Domoteka wins “Retail Scheme Internet Campaign of the Year” award A golden statuette for Domoteka 10 November 2020 Pradera acquires Spanish grocery portfolio on behalf of new German pension fund client Pradera completes the acquisition of a portfolio of six hypermarket assets in northern Spain on behalf of German pension fund 6 November 2020 Revealing the new Lingotto Shopping Centre in Turin, Italy The new Lingotto Shopping Centre re-opened for trading in a former FIAT car factory following a refurbishment and extension project in excess of €20 million 5 November 2020 Istanbul Cevahir awarded for Alzheimer’s disease marketing awareness campaign Istanbul Cevahir marketing campaign comes second in Felis Marketing Awards

More News


Home Our Company Management Team

Management Team

Pradera’s team comprises experienced fund managers, a first class finance team and seasoned property professionals with extensive experience and connections in the retail property markets in the countries in which Pradera Funds and clients have invested or are seeking to invest.

Pradera complements its own team by regularly using the same highly regarded professional advisors in each country, which ensures an efficient acquisition process for sellers and developers.

Pradera teams work from offices in London, Luxembourg, Madrid, Milan, Istanbul, Prague, Warsaw, Munich, Paris, Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Executive Directors


Colin Campbell

Chairman
London

colin.campbell@pradera.com

Roberto Limetti

Managing Director
Milan

roberto.limetti@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

Managing Director
Shanghai

alison.rehill@pradera.com

Non-Executive Directors


Simone Asser

Non-Executive Director
London

simone.asser@pradera.com

Jonathan Elkington

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Elliot Shave

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Robert Walker

Non-Executive Director
London

robert.walker@pradera.com

Senior Management Team


Scott Quinn

Group Finance Director
London

scott.quinn@pradera.com

Andrew Payne

Director
London

andrew.payne@pradera.com

Peter Davies

Fund Director
London

peter.davies@pradera.com

Rhys Evans

Director, Asset Management
London

rhys.evans@pradera.com

Barry Cox

Head of Leisure & Entertainment
London

barry.cox@pradera.com

Kelly Vant

Head of Spain
Madrid

kelly.vant@pradera.com

Stefano Viciguerra

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefano.viciguerra@pradera.com

Stefania Emanuele

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefania.emanuele@pradera.com

Sabiha Gulec

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sabiha.gulec@pradera.com

Sevgi Ocak

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sevgi.ocak@pradera.com

Agata Brzezinska

Head of Central & Eastern Europe
Warsaw

agata.brzezinska@pradera.com

Tanja Bubeck

Head of Asset Management Germany
Munich

tanja.bubeck@pradera.com

Joelle Yarhi

Director
Paris

joelle.yarhi@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

CEO, Pradera Retail Asia
Shanghai

alison.rehill@praderaretailasia.com

Background Photo:
Cordoba: La Sierra Shopping Centre