Bringing retail to life.

Latest News

2 December 2019 Domoteka given special recognition for promoting interior design An award by "Dobre Wnętrze" magazine 26 November 2019 Mavi unveils extended unit at Istanbul Cevahir Mavi unveils extended unit at Istanbul Cevahir 26 November 2019 PREMIUM FASHION STORE OPENS AT LE DUE VALLI Well renowned for its premium, multi-brand fashion range for men and women, Outsider opened a new 145 sqm store at Le Due Valli Shopping Centre.

More News



CONTACT

Contacts by location
London
Pradera Limited
Jubilee House
197-213 Oxford Street
London W1D 2LF
England
Tel: +44 20 7539 5432
Luxembourg
Pradera European Retail Parks TopCo S.à r.l.
14, rue Edward Steichen
L-2540 Luxembourg
Tel: +352 2484 0166
Madrid
Pradera Management Spain SLU
Edificio Regus C/Pinar 5
28006 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 512 0224
Fax: +34 91 512 0280
Milan
Pradera Management Italy S.r.l.
Piazza Cavour 2
20121 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 3657 8400
Fax: +39 02 3657 8438
Istanbul
Pradera Gayrimenkul Yönetimi
Meydan Sokak. Mermerler Sitesi
Edin Suner Plaza
A Blok 6A
Akatlar-Beşiktaş-İstanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 350 90 71
Fax: +90 212 351 40 49
Prague
Pradera Management Czech Republic s.r.o.
Senovazne namesti 8
110 00 PRAGUE 1
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 725 537 170

Republic CZ I Parks Holdco s.r.o.
Senovazne namesti 8
110 00 PRAGUE 1
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 224 423 333
Warsaw
Pradera Management Poland sp. o.o.
Homepark Targówek
Domoteka, 1st floor
Malborska 41 str.
03-286 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +48 22 292 2820
Munich
Pradera Management Germany GmbH
c/o Mindspace, Viktualienmarkt 8
D-80331 Munich
Germany
Tel: +49 892 109 4393
Paris
Pradera Management France SAS
35 avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 6 82 31 16 90
Hong Kong
Pradera Hong Kong Limited 1202
Ruttonjee House
11 Duddell Street
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3107 3820
Shanghai
Pradera Retail Asia
Level 5
Unit 502
No. 353 Nanjing East Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200001
China
Tel: +86 21 6029 3599
Careers | Contact details




Home Our Company Management Team

Management Team

Pradera’s team comprises experienced fund managers, a first class finance team and seasoned property professionals with extensive experience and connections in the out-of-town retail property markets in the countries where the retail properties are located.

Pradera complements its own team by regularly using the same highly regarded professional advisors in each country, which ensures an efficient acquisition process for sellers and developers.

Pradera teams work from offices in London, Madrid, Milan, Istanbul, Prague, Warsaw, Munich, Paris, Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Executive Directors


Colin Campbell

Chairman
London

colin.campbell@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Roberto Limetti

Managing Director
Milan

roberto.limetti@pradera.com

+39 02 36 578 400

Alison Rehill-Erguven

Managing Director
Shanghai

alison.rehill@pradera.com

+90 212 350 90 71

Senior Management Team


Scott Quinn

Group Finance Director
London

scott.quinn@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Andrew Payne

Director
London

andrew.payne@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Peter Davies

Fund Director
London

peter.davies@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

John Hopkins

Director
London

john.hopkins@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Rhys Evans

Director, Asset Management
London

rhys.evans@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Barry Cox

Head of Leisure & Entertainment
London

barry.cox@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Kelly Vant

Senior Asset Manager
Madrid

kelly.vant@pradera.com

+34 91 512 0224

Stefano Viciguerra

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefano.viciguerra@pradera.com

+39 02 36 578 400

Stefania Emanuele

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefania.emanuele@pradera.com

+39 02 36 578 400

Sabiha Gulec

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sabiha.gulec@pradera.com

+90 212 350 90 71

Sevgi Ocak

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sevgi.ocak@pradera.com

+90 212 350 90 71

Agata Brzezinska

Head of Central & Eastern Europe
Warsaw

agata.brzezinska@pradera.com

+48 22 292 28 13

Berith Ironside

Managing Director, Head of Germany
Munich

berith.ironside@pradera.com

+49 17 2839572 0

Tanja Bubeck

Head of Asset Management Germany
Munich

tanja.bubeck@pradera.com

+49 17 2839572 0

Joelle Yarhi

Director
Paris

joelle.yarhi@pradera.com

+33 6 82 31 16 90

Alison Rehill-Erguven

CEO, Pradera Retail Asia
Shanghai

alison.rehill@praderaretailasia.com

+86 21 6029 3599

Background Photo:
Cordoba: La Sierra Shopping Centre