Bringing retail to life.

Latest News

20 September 2021 Llobregat Shopping Centre in Barcelona, Spain, promotes sustainable mobility with “Park & Ride” First ever “Park & Ride” in a shopping centre in the region officially launched this week 9 September 2021 Back by popular demand: Homepark Targówek, Warsaw, Poland, brings back the Domomarket Craft Fair Homepark Targówek has announced the return of the popular Domomarket Craft Fair on 17-18 September 1 September 2021 Leading fresh food chain Grand Frais opens at Les Armoiries Shopping Centre, Bry-sur-Marne, France 1,925 dedicated to high quality fresh produce at competitive prices 31 August 2021 Homepark Wuerzburg, Germany, welcomes new anchor tenant OPTI-Wohnwelt opens 10,000 sqm store at Homepark Wuerzburg 9 August 2021 Bottega in Bio expands footprint with new opening at Le Due Valli Shopping Centre, Pinerolo, Italy Natural, organic beauty and well-being Italian retailer opens at Le Due Valli 5 August 2021 Trafford Centre launches its biggest external live event ever Trafford Centre has unveiled a vast live event to entertain visitors this summer

More News


Home Our Company Management Team

Management Team

Pradera’s team comprises experienced fund managers, a first class finance team and seasoned property professionals with extensive experience and connections in the retail property markets in the countries in which Pradera Funds and clients have invested or are seeking to invest.

Pradera complements its own team by regularly using the same highly regarded professional advisors in each country, which ensures an efficient acquisition process for sellers and developers.

Pradera teams work from offices in London, Luxembourg, Madrid, Milan, Istanbul, Prague, Warsaw, Munich, Paris, Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Executive Directors


Colin Campbell

Chairman
London

colin.campbell@pradera.com

Roberto Limetti

Managing Director
Milan

roberto.limetti@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

Managing Director
Shanghai

alison.rehill@pradera.com

Non-Executive Directors


Simone Asser

Non-Executive Director
London

simone.asser@pradera.com

Jonathan Elkington

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Elliot Shave

Non-Executive Director
London
Alvarium Investments

Robert Walker

Non-Executive Director
London

robert.walker@pradera.com

Senior Management Team


Scott Quinn

Group Finance Director
London

scott.quinn@pradera.com

Andrew Payne

Director
London

andrew.payne@pradera.com

Peter Davies

Fund Director
London

peter.davies@pradera.com

Rhys Evans

Director, Asset Management
London

rhys.evans@pradera.com

Barry Cox

Head of Leisure & Entertainment
London

barry.cox@pradera.com

Kelly Vant

Head of Spain
Madrid

kelly.vant@pradera.com

Stefano Viciguerra

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefano.viciguerra@pradera.com

Stefania Emanuele

Joint Head of Italy
Milan

stefania.emanuele@pradera.com

Sabiha Gulec

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sabiha.gulec@pradera.com

Sevgi Ocak

Joint Head of Turkey
Istanbul

sevgi.ocak@pradera.com

Agata Brzezinska

Head of Central & Eastern Europe
Warsaw

agata.brzezinska@pradera.com

Tanja Bubeck

Head of Asset Management Germany
Munich

tanja.bubeck@pradera.com

Joelle Yarhi

Director
Paris

joelle.yarhi@pradera.com

Alison Rehill-Erguven

CEO, Pradera Retail Asia
Shanghai

alison.rehill@praderaretailasia.com

Background Photo:
Cordoba: La Sierra Shopping Centre