Latest News

8 August 2017 Online giant blending offline and online grocery and it's not Amazon Alibaba Group Holding Ltd. has stepped up its efforts to combine physical retail with online in the supermarket space. The Chinese e-commerce behemoth has opened three new membership supermarkets, under the Hema banner, in Beijing and Shanghai, that seamlessly blend offline features with physical retail. 8 August 2017 Rebound in UK investments Europe posted a strong second quarter with over €74bn in investments. This brings the total for H1 2017 to €130bn, which represents an increase of 13% compared to the same period in 2016. 8 August 2017 Sustained strong investment momentum in Germany The German Commercial property investment market set another record in the first half of 2017 with an investment volume of €25.8 bn, which represents an increase of 45% compared to the year-earlier period.

More News



CONTACT

Contacts by location
London
Pradera Limited
Eldon House
2-3 Eldon Street
London EC2M 7LS
England
Tel: +44 20 7539 5432
Fax: +44 20 7504 8425
Madrid
Pradera Management Spain S.L.
C/ Jose Ortega y Gasset, 20 7a
28006 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 512 0224
Fax: +34 91 512 0280
Milan
Pradera Management Italy S.r.l.
Piazza Cavour 2
20121 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 3657 8400
Fax: +39 02 3657 8438
Istanbul
Pradera Garimenkul Yönetimi Ve Ticaret Limited Sikreti
Meydan Sokak Mermerciler Sitesi
Edin Suner Plaza A, Blok 6A
Akatlar, BeÅŸiktaÅŸ
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 350 90 71
Fax: +90 212 351 40 49
Prague
Pradera Management Czech Republic
Senovazne namesti 8
110 00 PRAGUE 1
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 224 423 331
Fax: +420 224 423 333
Warsaw
Pradera Management Poland
Sp. z o. o.
ZÅ‚ote Tarasy Skylight, 5th floor
ul. ZÅ‚ota 59
00-120 WARSAW
Poland
Tel: +48 22 222 15 15
Fax: +48 22 222 15 22
Hong Kong
Pradera Hong Kong Limited 1202
Ruttonjee House
11 Duddell Street
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3107 3820
Shanghai
Pradera Retail Asia
Level 5
Unit 502
No. 353 Nanjing East Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200001
China
Tel: +86 21 6029 3599
Careers | Contact details




Home Our Company Management Team

Management Team

Pradera’s team comprises experienced fund managers, a first class finance team and seasoned property professionals with extensive experience and connections in the out-of-town retail property markets in the countries where the retail properties are located.

Pradera complements its own team by regularly using the same highly regarded professional advisors in each country, which ensures an efficient acquisition process for sellers and developers.

Pradera teams work from offices in London, Madrid, Milan, Istanbul, Prague, Warsaw, Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Executive Directors


Colin Campbell

Chairman

colin.campbell@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

David Fletcher

Chief Executive

david.fletcher@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Simone Asser

Chief Operating Officer

simone.asser@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Roberto Limetti

Managing Director, Head of European Property

roberto.limetti@pradera.com

+39 02 36 578 400

Alison Rehill-Erguven

Managing Director

alison.rehill@pradera.com

+90 212 350 90 71

Senior Management Team


Scott Quinn

Group Finance Director

scott.quinn@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Andrew Payne

Director

andrew.payne@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Simon Cairns

Director

simon.cairns@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Agata Brzezinska

Head of Poland

agata.brzezinska@pradera.com

+48 22 222 15 15

Mark Richardson

Director

mark.richardson@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Christina Forrest

Investment Director

christina.forrest@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Shelley Matthews

Director

shelley.matthews@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Stefano Viciguerra

Property Director, Italy

stefano.viciguerra@pradera.com

+39 02 36 578 400

John Hopkins

Director

john.hopkins@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Background Photo:
Cordoba: La Sierra Shopping Centre