Latest News

15 May 2017 Growth in Continental Europe remains robust in Q1 2017 Europe commercial real estate investment totalled €56.1bn in Q1 2017 according to CBRE. Trading activity in continental Europe increased despite elections in several notable markets. 15 May 2017 Retail park vacancy rates hit record low in the UK Vacancy rates in the retail warehouse market have fallen to their lowest level in more than 15 years. Research by Trevor Wood Associates said vacancy rates have fallen to 5.3%, down from 5.9% last year and well below the peak figure of 11.8% recorded in 2009. 15 May 2017 Globalisation is alive and well in the real estate sector Cushman & Wakefield’s 2017 Atlas Summary report tells the investment stories that are driving the market ahead. Despite political uncertainty, rising populism and the threat of protectionism, cross border real estate investment interest remains high and capital continues to flow in and around all areas of the world.

More News



CONTACT

Contacts by location
London
Pradera Limited
Eldon House
2-3 Eldon Street
London EC2M 7LS
England
Tel: +44 20 7539 5432
Fax: +44 20 7504 8425
Madrid
Pradera Management Spain S.L.
C/ Jose Ortega y Gasset, 20 7a
28006 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 512 0224
Fax: +34 91 512 0280
Milan
Pradera Management Italy S.r.l.
Piazza Cavour 2
20121 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 3657 8400
Fax: +39 02 3657 8438
Istanbul
Pradera Garimenkul Yönetimi Ve Ticaret Limited Sikreti
Meydan Sokak Mermerciler Sitesi
Edin Suner Plaza A, Blok 6A
Akatlar, BeÅŸiktaÅŸ
Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 350 90 71
Fax: +90 212 351 40 49
Prague
Pradera Management Czech Republic
Senovazne namesti 8
110 00 PRAGUE 1
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 224 423 331
Fax: +420 224 423 333
Warsaw
Pradera Management Poland
Sp. z o. o.
ZÅ‚ote Tarasy Skylight, 5th floor
ul. ZÅ‚ota 59
00-120 WARSAW
Poland
Tel: +48 22 222 15 15
Fax: +48 22 222 15 22
Hong Kong
Pradera Hong Kong Limited 1202
Ruttonjee House
11 Duddell Street
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3107 3820
Shanghai
Pradera Retail Asia
Level 5
Unit 502
No. 353 Nanjing East Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai 200001
China
Tel: +86 21 6029 3599
Careers | Contact details




Home Our Company Management Team

Management Team

Pradera’s team comprises experienced fund managers, a first class finance team and seasoned property professionals with extensive experience and connections in the out-of-town retail property markets in the countries where the retail properties are located.

Pradera complements its own team by regularly using the same highly regarded professional advisors in each country, which ensures an efficient acquisition process for sellers and developers.

Pradera teams work from offices in London, Madrid, Milan, Istanbul, Prague, Warsaw, Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Executive Directors


Colin Campbell

Chairman

colin.campbell@pradera.com

+44 207 539 5432

David Fletcher

Chief Executive

david.fletcher@pradera.com

+44 207 539 5432

Simone Asser

Chief Operating Officer

simone.asser@pradera.com

+44 207 539 5432

Roberto Limetti

Managing Director, Head of European Property

roberto.limetti@pradera.com

+39 02 36 578 400

Alison Rehill-Erguven

Managing Director

alison.rehill@pradera.com

+90 212 350 90 71

Senior Management Team


Scott Quinn

Group Finance Director

scott.quinn@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Andrew Payne

Director

andrew.payne@pradera.com

+44 207 539 5432

Simon Cairns

Director

simon.cairns@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Alfonso Brunet Morales-Arce

Head of Spain

alfonso.brunet@pradera.com

+34 91 512 0224

Agata Brzezinska

Head of Poland

agata.brzezinska@pradera.com

+48 22 222 15 15

Mark Richardson

Director

mark.richardson@pradera.com

+44 20 7539 5432

Christina Forrest

Investment Director

christina.forrest@pradera.com

+44 207 539 5432

Shelley Matthews

Director

shelley.matthews@pradera.com

+44 207 539 5432

Stefano Viciguerra

Property Director, Italy

stefano.viciguerra@pradera.com

+39 02 36 578 400

Leos Kocman

Senior Asset Manager

leos.kocman@pradera.com

+420 224 423 331

Background Photo:
Cordoba: La Sierra Shopping Centre